Three Truths and a Lie Tag

Happy Monday Everyone!

I was tagged by Girl Who Reads blog for the three truths and a lie tag – make sure you check out her awesome blog.

My three truths and a lie

  1. I am a massive Miley Cyrus fan
  2. One of my favourite meals when I was younger was condensed milk on bread
  3. I have a pet turtle
  4. I think bees are super cute

I nominate – anyone who wants to do this one consider yourself tagged!

Comment below on which you think is the lie! I will share the answer in my next post šŸ™‚

Steff xx

 

2 comments

  1. Megan @ bookslayerReads · October 31, 2016

    I say number one is the lie…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Girl Who Reads · November 1, 2016

    Iā€™d say number one too. . .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

